Golf Ball Drop Fundraiser

Please support our organization and buy a ticket! Thank you.



Fortuna Senior Spring 2014 Classes


Volunteer Luncheon Recognition 2014
Kevin Johnson - Volunteer of the Year
Jeremy Shaw, Shaw Computer Service - Business of the Year
Dick McDowell - Volunteer of the Year
Fortuna Senior Center
Board of Directors 2013-2014
Back row:  Irene Sylvest, Chuck Dwelley, Don Schanze, Marsha Hays, Chris Wennerhold. 
Front row:  Gary Markegard, Donna Feddersen, Alice Herman, Billie Boyett

file attachment: 

The mission of the Fortuna Senior Center
is to enrich, empower and involve seniors in the Eel River Valley area.

Fortuna Senior Center

PO Box 336
Fortuna, CA 95540
Phone: 726-9203

Questions or Comments?
Drop us an E-mail